IPDC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Summary of Activity

1990-91

Board Members

Second Year

(

ł

(

Bob Canada Susan K. Carpenter David L. Martenet Daniel L. Weber Sheila K. Zwickey

Elected - September 21, 1990 David R. Hennessy (re-elected) J. David Keckley (re-elected)

Kevin P. McGoff (re-elected) Daniel L. Toomey (re-elected) Linda M. Wagoner (re-elected) Terrance W. Richmond (new)

Officers

Chairman - David R. Hennessy (re-elected to 2nd term 9/21/90) Vice-Chairman - Kevin P. McGoff (re-elected to 2nd term 9/21/90) Secretary - Linda M. Wagoner (re-elected to 2nd term 9/21/90)

Left Board

Sandy Bryant (resigned - his vacancy was filled when Terrance W. Richmond was elected on 9/21/90).

Meetings

ELECTION - September 21, 1990

- 54. September 21, 1990
- 55. November 17, 1990 Retreat ?

56. December 7, 1990

57. February 1, 1991